Main contact

621 2498
621 1465
paekivi@limestone.ee

Sale of materials

621 3090
kommerts@limestone.ee
Peterburi tee 34, 11415 Tallinn

Accountings

info@limestone.ee

Vladimir Libman

Chairman of the board

621 3581
libman@limestone.ee

Kuldar Õunapuu

CEO

5342 6881
621 1410
kuldar@limestone.ee

Andrus Stimmer

Chief Engineer
Head of Mining Operations

509 3201
andrus.stimmer@limestone.ee

Anna Ulanova

Deputy Executive Director
Member of the Board

621 0520
ulanova@limestone.ee

Natalia Šumeiko

Chief Accountant
HR Manager

638 0982
natalia.sumeiko@limestone.ee

Irina Malahhova

Chief accountant's assistant

621 3041
malahhova@limestone.ee

Daniel Libman

Head of the commercial department

5307 7302
621 3090
daniel@limestone.ee

Vladimir Semjonov

Sales and Logistics Manager

504 6155
621 3090
621 1410
vls@limestone.ee

Vladimir Kovaltšuk

Head of the network department

5303 1634
621 3080
kovaltsuk@limestone.ee

Natalja Šeremeta

Head of Administrative department

5551 8033
6213 378
seremeta@limestone.ee

Maksim Ušnitškov

Chief mechanical engineer

525 6751
maksim@limestone.ee

Vladimir Širokov

Deputy Chief Engineer

503 5906
vladimir.shirokov@limestone.ee

Dmitri Merkur

Head of laboratory and production control department

512 7814
dmitri.merkur@limestone.ee