Üldkontakt

621 2498
621 1465
paekivi@limestone.ee

Materjalide müük

621 3090
kommerts@limestone.ee
Peterburi tee 34, 11415 Tallinn

Arveldused

info@limestone.ee

Vladimir Libman

Juhatuse esimees

621 3581
libman@limestone.ee

Kuldar Õunapuu

Juhatuse liige

5342 6881
621 1410
kuldar@limestone.ee

Natalia Šumeiko

Juhatuse liige/personalijuht

638 0982
natalia.sumeiko@limestone.ee

Hindrek Auväärt

Juhatuse liige

506 5390
hindrek@revalstone.ee

Andrus Stimmer

Peainsener

509 3201
andrus.stimmer@limestone.ee

Vladimir Širokov

Peainseneri asetäitja

503 5906
vladimir.shirokov@limestone.ee

Anna Ulanova

Töökeskkonna vanemspetsialist

621 0520
ulanova@limestone.ee

Anna Müürisepp

Kommertsdirektor (Müügiosakond)

504 6155
621 3090
anna.muurisepp@limestone.ee

Daniel Libman

Kommertsosakonna juhataja (Ostuosakond)

5307 7302
621 3090
daniel@limestone.ee

Maksim Ušnitškov

Peamehaanik

525 6751
maksim@limestone.ee

Vladimir Kovaltšuk

Võrguosakonna juht

621 3080
5303 1634
kovaltsuk@limestone.ee

Natalja Seremeta

Haldusosakonna juht

621 3378
5551 8033
seremeta@limestone.ee

Irina Malahhova

Vanem raamatupidaja

621 3041
malahhova@limestone.ee

Dmitri Merkur

Labori ja tootmiskontrolli osakonna juhataja

512 7814
dmitri.merkur@limestone.ee
Igor Ruzanov

Igor Ruzanov

Peaenergeetik

538 81466
igor.ruzanov@limestone.ee